New Video!

Here is a quick silly comedy I wrote called “The Unemployment Diaries.” Let me know what you think. I am showing it tonight at the Hammer’s Open Projector Night, which is quite exciting. Wish me luck!

Jon

4 responses to “New Video!

  1. Haha, did you really ever sell water on the street?

    This is a totally random observation, but I LOVE the title shot. The typography placement in relation to you in the doorway is just perfect!

    And of course, the rest is quite funny. My fave part was probably the courier segment. 🙂

  2. Thanks for the compliment! 🙂

  3. Funny! 🙂

    You should play a bit more with the focus though, giving it more of a film look.

  4. @ Sarah–yes agreed about the focus. The funny thing was I actually exported this to youtube as SD when the camera shot it in HD, so I lost a lot of quality, too.

Leave a Reply

